Tasting Notes
2017 Tasting Notes

SPIRITS

Angry Orchard angryorchard.com
Angry Orchard Easy Apple
Angry Orchard Muse
BACARDI bacardi.com
Angel’s Envy Bourbon
Barefoot Wine and Bubbly barefootwine.com
Barefoot Refresh Rose Can Spritzer
Barefoot Refresh Summer Red Can Spritzer
Barefoot Refresh Crisp White Can Spritzer
Barefoot Refresh Moscato Can Spritzer
Barefoot Refresh Sangria Can Spritzer
Beam Suntory beamsuntory.com
2 Gingers
Connemara Irish Single Malt
Kilbeggan
Kilbeggan Single Grain
Tyrconnel Single Maltr
Bronco Wine Company broncowine.com
Forest Glen Pinot Grigio
Carmenet Chardonnay
Komodo Dragon Red Belnd
Gravel Bar Aluvial Red Blend
Chimney Creek Sauvignon Blanc
Allure Sparkling Pink Moscato
Can Can Wonderland cancanwonderland.com
Raspberry Gin Rickey
That Carrot Drink
Cayman Jack caymanjack.com
Cayman Jack Cuban Mojito
Cayman Jack Margarita
Chankaska Creek Ranch & Winery chankaskawines.com
Ranch Road Aged Whiskey
Ranch Road Gin
Ranch Road Hard Hops Nut Brown
Ranch Road Straight Bourbon Whiskey
Copper & Kings American Brandy Company copperandkings.com
Absinthe Blanche
American Craft Brandy
Butchertown Brandy
Floodwall Apple Brandy
Immature Brandy
Un-aged Apple Brandy
Crafthouse Cocktails crafthousecocktails.com
Gold Rush (Bourbon Sour)
Moscow Mule (Vodka Ginger)
Paloma (Tequila/Margarita)
Southside (Gin, Lime, Mint)
Dampfwerk Distillery thedampfwerk.com
Apple Brandy
London Dry Gin
Barreled London Dry Gin
The Helgoländer
Death’s Door Spirits deathsdoorspirits.com
Death’s Door Gin
Death’s Door Perfect Serve Gin and Tonic
Death’s Door Vodka
Wondermint
Kringle Cream
Diageo diageo.com
Johnnie Walker Red Label Blended Scotch
Johnnie Walker Black Label Blended Scotch
Four Roses Distillery LLC fourrosesbourbon.com
Four Roses Single Barrel Bourbon
Four Roses Small Batch Bourbon
Four Roses Bourbon
Loon Liquor Company loonliquors.com
MetropoliGin
Loonshine
Wheaton Barley Vodka
Rosemary Fitzgerald
Midcilantro Nights Dream
Cedar Old Fashioned
Pineapple Gin Fizz
MS Walker mswalker.com
Glory Irish Poitin
Peloton De La Muerte Mezcal
Pogues Irish Whiskey
St Elder Elderflower Liquor
West Cork 10 Year Old Single Malt Irish Whiskey
West Cork Bourban Cask Irish Whiskey
Palm Bay International palmbay.com
Bribon Tequila
Chamucos Tequila
Los Amantes Mezcal
Pernod Ricard pernod-ricard.com
Jameson Caskmates
Plymouth Gin
Smooth Ambler Old Scout
The Glenlivet 12 Year
PRESS presssparklingbeverage.com
Blackberry Hibiscus
Grape Fruit Cardamom
Lime Lemongrass
Pomegranate Ginger
Proof Distillers proofdistillers.com
2Docks Coffee Liqueur
2Docks Cream Liqueur
2Docks Vodka
Minions Gin
Sazerac Company sazeracba.com
Dr. Apple Whiskey
Dr. Blackberry Whiskey
Dr. Honey Whiskey
Dr. Peach Whiskey
Fireball
Tuaca
SoulBoxer Cocktail Co. soulboxer.com
Bourbon Old Fashioned
Brandy Old Fashioned
Sportsmans Redneck Juice redneck-juice.com
Original Bloody Mary
Spicy Bloody Mary
Tattersall Distilling tattersalldistilling.com
Grapefruit Southside Cocktail
Tattersall Aquavit
Tattersall Barreled Gin
Tattersall Cranberry Liqueur
Tattersall Fernet
Tattersall Gin
Tattersall Grapefruit Liqueur
Torres torres.es/en/spirits
Torres 10 Brandy
Torres Orange Liqueur
Truly Spiked and Sparkling trulyspikedsparkling.com
Truly Spiked and Sparkling Colima Lime
Truly Spiked and Sparkling Grapefruit and Pomelo
Truly Spiked and Sparkling Lemon and Yuzu
Truly Spiked and Sparkling Sicilian Blood Orange
Woodford Reserve woodfordreserve.com
Woodford Reserve Distiller’s Select
Woodford Reserve Double Oak
Woodford Reserve Rye
Woodford Reserve Punch
WRS Imports wrsimports.com
Los Osuna Añejo
Los Osuna Blanco
Los Osuna Reposado
RE:FIND Cucumber Vodka
RE:FIND Gin
RE:FIND Limoncello
RE:FIND Rye Whiskey
RE:FIND Vodka

LOUNGES & FOOD

Citizens citizensupperclub.com
Bahn Mi Cured Salmon
Big Green Egg biggreenegg.com
Beef, Pork, Chicken, Turkey
Eastside – Eat & Drink eastsidempls.com
Pickled shrimp crostinis
Monello monellompls.com
Smoked trout rillette with creme fraiche, radish, dill and trout roe
Renaissance Minneapolis Hotel, The Depot renminneapolis.com
Chilled noodle salad
Rival House Sporting Parlor rivalhousestpaul.com
Cuban Reuben: Virginia ham, shredded pork, Swiss cheese, sauerkraut, Cubano sauce
Mulejito

MIXOLOGY STATIONS

Bacardi bacardi.com
Tailor Made Tonic Lab featuring Bombay Sapphire & Bittercube Bitters
Constantine constantinempls.com
Old Fashioned & Whiskey Summer Punch
Diageo diageo.com
Scotch Bramble :Johnny Walker Red, Lemons, Blackberries Liqueur, Simple Syrup, Bittercube Blackstrap Bitters
1886 Mamie Taylor: Johnny Walker Black, Lemon, Top Note Ginger Beer, Bittercube Jamaican #1 Bitters
Rob Roy: Johnny Walker Black, Sweet Vermouth, Bittercube Cherry Bark Vanilla Bitters
Prairie Organic Spirits prairieorganicspirits.com
Prairie Organic Vodka

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This